Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The SAEF Board of Trustees meets each month to do the work of the foundation. These volunteers share a strong connection to the Springfield School District, as well as a passion for academic excellence, vibrant arts, and a competitive athletic program.

Board Officers for 2020-21

Stephen Todaro, President
Joseph Nastasi - Vice President
Jack Sullivan - Treasurer
Don Mooney - Secretary

Development Committee

Donald Cadge
Joseph O'Brien
Stan Johnson

Governance Committee 

Stan Johnson, Co-Chair
Joe Nastasi
Tamara Bean
Erin Dwyer
Steve Todaro - Ex Officio Member