SAEF Thanks All Who Made Our Annual Golf Tournament Possible!
SAEF Thanks All Who Made Our Annual Golf Tournament Possible!

Enhancing Education for Our Springfield Students! 

A special thank you to the Todaro alum/family, again (Steve, Lisa, Megan, and Andrew) for spearheading this year's October sold-out event.  Their passion for golf is only surpassed by their passion for Springfield.

With their support, along with our alum, sponsors, and golfers, we were able to hold this fundraiser/event under many difficult circumstances this year.  All of our event funds go back to the foundation as educational program support, grants, or scholarships.

Kudos to the 2020 SAEF Golf Committee; Steve Todaro, Megan Todaro, Lisa Todaro, John Falcone, Don Mooney, and Jim Heller  -- and SAEF Board members Stan Johnson, Tamara Bean, Mark Krauter, and Joe Nastasi for your kind project assistance. 

It is only through the generosity of our golfers, community members, businesses & alumni that we are able to continue to support Springfield's student educational programs & activities.  SAEF thanks you and encourages your support to create a better future.   

Our gratitude to these SAEF sponsors below and all of our range and tee sponsors::

Major Sponsors

Falcone & Truman

Mike and Anne Scioscia



Community YMCA of Eastern Delaware County

Stan and Caryl Johnson



Bradford White

Brinker Capital Holdings, Inc.

Buck Buchanan

CCRES Educational & Behavioral Services

Chartwells Dining Services

Patriot Rigs & Services




Rockport Construction Company, Inc.



DiOrio & Sernie LLP

Glenn Gallagher

Musi, Malone & Daubenberger, LLP

Oliver Heating & Cooling

Schrader Group Architecture, LLC


Seen at SAEF Golf Tournament:  (l. to r.)  SAEF Board President Stephen Todaro, SHS  '78; SAEF Board Member Lisa Todaro and former SAEF President Stan Johnson, SHS '69..   


Also seen at the event: (r. to l.) Moen's Ed Baker and Anthony Failola enjoy the day wearing Falcome & Truman new hats! 

Welcome new sponsor - Patriot Rigs & Services,

From L. to R. Jef Fogel; Phil Petroll; Ryan Fogel and CEO David Sim (SHS '98)