Once again, the Grammy-winning Philadelphia Boys Choir, conducted by Jeffrey Smith, fundraiser draws rave reviews.

SAEF wishes to extend its gratitude to the event’s sponsors and dedicated supporters for the annual holiday fundraiser.

We are pleased you have partnered with us to support Springfield’s music education programs.  

You are truly appreciated.

Thank You!

Philadelphia Boys Choir Subcommittee members:  Sue Descano; Chair; Matt Owens; Trish Owens; Barbara Cadge; Stan Johnson; Don Mooney; Kathleen Boyer and Joe Nastasi.



There are no news posts to display